Chairman- Sharon Cousins-Clarke

Vice Chairman- Vacant

Secretary- Heather Goddard

Treasurer- Peter Humphreys

Bookings Secretary - Carol Hardstone

Ordinary Members: John Kilgannon; Helen Thorburn; Jane Lockwood; Eric Milne; Jane McClintock; Michael Rogers;  George Georgiou; 

Member Organisation Representatives:

Lee Lockwood- Palgrave Community Club

Jean Potter- Friendship Club

Laura Forster- Friends of Palgrave School

The Committee consists of eleven members (excluding the Elected Officers).


All are elected at the Annual General Meeting of the Charity, and shall serve for one year.


Such members, as Trustees and Officers, shall share legal responsibility

together and separately in accordance with charity law.